Blogging 201: Day Four – Get Read All Over

So yesterday was a complete washout due to a visit from the Migraine Gnome (like the Headache Fairy but a lot meaner).

wheres

But yesterday’s Blogging 201 task is one that I am already ahead on …

Make sure your site is mobile-friendly, and familiarize yourself with the features of responsive design.

I have a laptop, my husband has a desktop, I use my mobile with the WordPress app, and my mother has a tablet. All the devices can be used successfully to view this blog.

Luckily, I have always chosen a theme that has ‘responsive design’.

In other news, I have created a separate gardening blog. There’s nothing there yet so I’m not sharing a link. I’m still debating whether to move (or at least copy) all my pre-existing gardening posts from this blog to that one or to just start afresh and slap announcements over everything saying “GO HERE NOW!” or “GO THERE FIRST!”.

So that’s a thing.

In other-other news … nothing to report.

Leave a Reply

