Blogging 201: Day Five – Give ‘Em What They Want

Oh boy.

youth-quantum-leap-oh-boy

I knew it had to happen sooner or later.

Lies, damned lies and statistics.

Conduct a short and simple stats analysis that will help you create an editorial calendar for the next 30 days.

Accessing my stats and understanding them isn’t a problem.

The overarching analysis tends to be that on the days I feel as though I prostitute myself in the fora of whatever challenge I’m currently doing – I get more views.

As for which days of the week most people seem to read – could be Tuesday, could be Wednesday, could be Friday. Weekends seem to be slim pickings, as do Mondays. But I don’t post on a regular basis (frequent, yes, but not a specific type of post on a specific day).

You know what? Right now …

hXGtYfh

Leave a Reply

