Zero to Hero: DAY 30: THINK BIG PICTURE

So here we are at the finish line …

Today’s assignment: Extend your brand, think about a bigger strategic plan for promoting your online presence, and set a goal for the next 30 days.

finish-banner-b5b76ad3b552cdccc33ae15ff586956b

Branding.

I’m not really one to buy into brands …

Although there is one I could, ahem, get behind

Although there is one I could, ahem, get behind

… and I’m not really sure that, at the present time at least, I really want or need to launch Flibberatic Skreebles: The Brand. If When I get around to actively submitting my fiction to publishers, then I can concentrate on working out Brand Murray, with associated accounts on WordPress, Twitter, Facebook, Tumblr, yadda yadda yadda. But currently – its not what I’m here for. 

I’m grateful for the followers that I’ve picked up over the past 30 days, and I’d like them (er, you) to stick around if they (er, you) are interested on what I’ll be blogging about.

In the mean time, wave the chequered flag.

I am done.

But remember …

run-like-tatum-is-waiting-for-you-at-the-finish-line-tank-top-tee-tshirt.american-apparel-unisex-tank.white.w760h760

Leave a Reply

