Zero to Hero: DAY 8: MAKE YOUR “ABOUT” PAGE IRRESISTIBLE

I think I might be psychic. Okay, that’s debatable. But whilst sat around this afternoon I thought that I’d have a tart about with my About Me page. Admittedly I only added two (old) photos of me, but I thought to myself “Wouldn’t it be funny if today’s task was to do an About Me page …”

Today’s assignment: create an About page, or revisit and improve the one you have.

Genius!

Despite already having one, it definitely – most certainly – needed an overhaul, and there are some fantastic pointers here and here! (Most of which I ignored, but for good reason.)

So in case you’ve missed the link at the top of my home page, here’s a direct link to my About Page.

Leave a Reply

