P1110977

2 comments

  1. Love your photos (and also your use of pages). Cameras are getting silly now. i have a ‘swizzy point and click’ (that’s exactly what they are) that I use for events and intentional photos, but why bother when I can take my phone? I got the Nexus 4, which isn’t quite as good as the S4 but definitely does the trick.

    Like

    1. Thank you! I haven’t actually taken any new ones (that aren’t about food) for quite a while now. Must remedy that!

      I do laugh a little to myself when out and about at events and see the semi-pro/active hobbyist with all their lenses and “mine is bigger than yours” self-satisfaction.

      Like

Leave a Reply

